BLASTER CORPORATION
8500 SWEET VALLEY DRIVE
VALLEY VIEW, OHIO 44125
Phone: 216 901-5800 or 1-800-858-6605
Fax: 216 901-5801

see more
Corporate Office:

Chairman: Tom Porter click at this page

Chief Executive Officer: Kurt Gabram http://tg-odawara.com/map

President and Chief Operating Officer: Randy Pindor visit web page

Vice President, Operations: Paul Gardner please click for source

link Controller: Sean Cwynar - scwynar@blastercorp.com

Engineering: Tom Hrabak - hrabak@blastercorp.com click the following article

Tech Support: Ted Smith - tsmith@blastercorp.com visit web page

Customer Service: Leanne Stavrou - leanne@blastercorp.com

Office Manager/Accounts Payable: Michelle Elek - michelle@blastercorp.com

Accounts Receivable: Laure Lynch - llynch@blastercorp.com

Corporate Communications Manager: Stephanie Prause - sprause@blastercorp.com

 

Sales Department:

Vice President, Sales: Ted Bradley - tbradley@blastercorp.com

Industrial Sales Manager: George Ebert - gebert@blastercorp.com