BLASTER CORPORATION
8500 SWEET VALLEY DRIVE
VALLEY VIEW, OHIO 44125
Phone: 216 901-5800 or 1-800-858-6605
Fax: 216 901-5801


Corporate Office:

Chairman: Tom Porter

Chief Executive Officer: Kurt Gabram

President and Chief Operating Officer: Randy Pindor

Vice President, Operations: Paul Gardner

Controller: Sean Cwynar - scwynar@blastercorp.com

Engineering: Tom Hrabak - hrabak@blastercorp.com

Tech Support: Ted Smith - tsmith@blastercorp.com

Customer Service: Leanne Stavrou - leanne@blastercorp.com

Office Manager/Accounts Payable: Michelle Elek - michelle@blastercorp.com

Accounts Receivable: Laure Lynch - llynch@blastercorp.com

Corporate Communications Manager: Stephanie Prause - sprause@blastercorp.com

 

Sales Department:

Director of Sales: Ted Bradley - tbradley@blastercorp.com

Industrial Sales Manager: George Ebert - gebert@blastercorp.com